Hey!

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

So I’m basically still up. It’s 1:56 am, March 16, 2017 Thursday and I still have work later.

Sometime in April, I’ll be getting my own domain and I’m excited for it. Though I still have to work on a lot of things. I’m planning my trips for this year and it’s all going to be my firsts so yey!

Anyway, if you have anything to share, especially with solo traveling, comment below. I’d like to know your stories. Or you can also shoot me a message on the contact form right at the top. Or to any of my social accounts.

I’m planning my first ever solo travel sometime later this year so your thoughts about it, suggestions, comments or anything will really help me out. I’m still a bit doubtful on doing it so give the girl some advice, yes?

Current song playing is Chasing the Sun by Hilary Duff, and it’s very suitable for this time of the year. Summer is just around the corner!

name-logo

Leave a Reply

